Entry tags:
Deck Post (
Hello… I feel like I just asked this in another game or something, how weird, but would you mind holding that d-hero07 for me? (I mmmight be getting a miracles08 for you if the trade goes through.)
Consider it held! Yes wow it's like we keep asking this! Haha.
Hello! Would you be interested in
for labcoat08?
for labcoat08?

for wickedeye03?
\:D/
!




FOR FEDORA02!!!! wait this too 
IT'S YOURS

?!


for prussia02!!!!!!!!
!
for protective08 ?







for tarundoru10?
DOUBLE WHAM
for your airwing06, airwing10?


for your mamushi10? And also, do I have




Page 1 of 2